Edit/Override Layouts

8
2 years agoopen0

Once a layout has been saved to the cloud, if a user wants to save the same layout a second time then give the option to update the cloud or add a second copy. Optionally ‘archive’ the old layout so a history of layouts can be seen via an admin system at a later date

Leave a Reply